The A-Team – Movie Review

The A-Team

Plot: A group of misfit soldiers go on one last mission to redeem themselves.

My Thoughts: Over the top action,  I love movies like this, mainly because I love action adventure movies, as long as the action looks realistic. That happened in this movie, not only was it fun action, it all looked real. Some not attainable, even the parts not attainable it was so much fun to watch. I like every actor in this movie, so it made everything better. Bradley Cooper was playing a different kind of roll soon after the finished “The Hangover” I felt that he can handle action very well.

I would rate this movie a 4.7 out of 5 because this movie was so over the top, I loved every second of it. I strongly recommend this movie.

Share Your Thoughts!

