The Crazies – Movie Review

The Crazies

Plot: A governmental virus has been spread through the water ways of this small town for testing.

My Thoughts: I went into this movie with the thinking of being scared because even though I love zombie movies I still am sometimes scared in a dark movie theater watching them. This movie was no exception, I felt that this movie had some moments where your on the edge of your seat and scaring you to no end. This movie has sort of the same storyline as all the other zombie movies, but this is no zombie movie because the zombies are still eloquent enough to talk and to communicate with each other. In my mind I would classify this movie as one of the more scary zombie movies.

I would rate this movie a 4.8 out of 5 because this movie doesn’t have as much violence as some of the other zombie movies made. None the less, still a great movie.

Share Your Thoughts!

