The Deaths Of Ian Stone – Movie Review

The Deaths Of Ian Stone

Plot: Ian Stone is relentlessly hunted by creatures who feed on the pain and the fear of their victims.

My Thoughts: I have been into watching the Horrorfest movies lately and this is one of the ones upon reading the description, stuck out to me. The story of this movie is very psychological in its plot, it keeps you guessing, and I’m still even guessing as to what had happened in this movie.

I thought that the CGI in this movie of the monsters was very well done, also I felt that the violence in this movie wasn’t over bearing but it complimented the story, meaning that it was the perfect amount of violence to keep the gore junkies interested. If you want to watch a movie that will keep you interested throughout the whole movie, this would be on of the first ones I would recommend to you.

I’m still confused a little bit on the plot and will watch this movie again possible and search the internet over and over to figure out different theories on the movie. Which unless you see this movie and understand it right away, I would suggest you do the same as I would do.

I would rate this movie a 4.8 out of 5 because it keeps you on the edge of your seat throughout the entire movie.

Share Your Thoughts!

