Hello readers!

Just writing my first entry to introduce myself.

My name is Danny and shall be contributing to this blog with reviews from time to time, mainly during my University breaks (due to the horrific workload I have) but shall try my best to contribute whenever I can.

I used to review movies on my youtube channel (http://www.youtube.com/user/omardogs) until they got a bit funny with copyright an removed them all.

Basically I enjoy films of all genres, with horror being my favorite, and this will probably be the genre I may tend to focus on (if there are any horror films you want reviewing or opinions on just leave a comment on my entries!). I shall give each film a rating out of 5*’s and, if applicable, a ‘gore score’ out of 10 (based on the amount in the film and the realism).

But yeah I shall stop rambling on anyway now and hopefully you will enjoy my future reviews, and that they will point you towards some movies that you enjoy!

Cheers,

Danny

Share Your Thoughts!

