The best of 2013…so far

Let's All Go to the Movies!!!!

With Labor Day now passed, is it a sign that the summer movie season is officially over. As I have done for the past few years, I bring you the best of 2013…so far.

Just like in years past, please keep two things in mind with this list….a) this is only my opinion and b) I can only judge the films I’ve seen.

10. Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

9. Oz the Great and Powerful

8. Gangster Squad

7. Man of Steel

6. Olympus Has Fallen
5. G.I. Joe: Retaliation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. Fast & Furious 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Iron Man 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. 42

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. The Wolverine

Well, there you have it. I don’t need to tell…

View original post 65 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Share Your Thoughts!

